User Levels bug

Hello to the awsome lumia stream team.
Thank you for this wonderfull tool guys. I have a subscription and I am so happy with this app that I will upgrede to lifetime.

I have found a bug or some sort and I am sending it to you to address it if you can. I use user levels a lot. I have created several custom user levels that I insert or delete users through lumia actions “add to user level” or “delete from user level” actions. The add and delete actions work fine. It adds the users from my chat that I want. What does not work is that the command does not recognize the users in some of my custon users levels. Not to all of them. But some of them.

For example. I have a user level “speak” that anyone who is in there, can write a command and hear his message in me livestream (Text To Speach). I also have a user level called “speak once” that I insert the users that I want to use this command once, and in the sommand, I delete their name from this user level. I use both “speak” and “speak once” to the !say command. So anyone who is in speak user level, will remain there and use the command without limits and anyone who is in the speak once user level, will be deleted after the !say command executes from the specific user.

As I already metioned, the insert and delete from user level action, works fine. The command can be executed from the user level “speak” just fine, but it does not execute if the user name is in the speak once user level.

I have tried deleting and recreating the user levels, but it did not fix the problem. It still deos not execute the command, even if the user name is in one of the user levels that I defined for this sommand.

This is a general problem and not specific to the !say command I used as an example.

Can you please look into it? This is an AWSOME feature and it gives us a great tool to setup our stream to our needs.

Thank you for your time.
Panagiotis Milas from Greece.